De leden zijn:

 

Voorzitter: W.J. (Jan) Geerlings (PKN),

Ossenweide 49,

1689 MT Zwaag

0229 235258,

w.j.geerlings@kpnmail.nl

 

Secretaris : 

Vacature

Mevr. Nel Terlouw(PKN)

Tweeboomlaan 70,

1624 EG Hoorn

0229 218190

nel.gerrit.terlouw@hetnet.nl

 

Mevr. Greetje Beerepoot (RK) ,

Blokker,

Oosterblokker

gbeerepoot@zonnet.nl

 

Ds. Tineke van Lente,

G. den Brabanderhof 101,

1628 WE Hoorn

0229 262010,

tvanlente-griffioen@planet.nl

 

Dhr. Ron Rote (DoRe) ,

Grote Oost 88 ,

1621 BZ Hoorn

0229 296062

ron.rote@planet.nl

 

Contact

Edited Image 2014-2-27-10:59:57

Raad van kerken

Hoorn, Zwaag en Blokker 

 

 

Contact

 

Penningmeester :

P.N.(Piet) Nooij (RK)

Veranda 81,

1628 JZ Hoorn

0229 210766

p.n.nooij@kpnmail.nl

Diaken R.M.(Rene) Visser,

Diamantplein 20,

1625 RR Hoorn

0229 249580

rm.visser@quicknet.nl

Theo Trumpie (het Apos. Gen.)

secretariaat@nak-ul.com

Dhr. Jasper van Zanten (Evang.Luthers)

Eikstraat 13

1623 LP Hoorn

0229 215110,

jaspervanzanten@xs4all.nl

 

M.R. ( Marc) Mecidi (EBG),

Papiermolen 21,

1622 KV Hoorn,

0229 216250

marc_mecidi@live.nl

 

Webmaster:

Siem Dicou

siemdicou@hotmail.com

0649804950